Teaching Engagements

Here are some of the teaching venues I’ll be at through the first part of  2017. I expect to be available at Cittaviveka in West Sussex, England during the Rains of this year, that is between early August and November.

As venues and times shift or occasionally get cancelled, please contact the respective venue for details.

Teaching Add to google calendar
Wednesday, 29th Mar
10:30 pm
12:45 am
Add event to google
Mindfulness and the Relational Field: Talk at CIMC, Massachusetts
In Cambridge, Massachusetts.
Guided Meditation 6:30-7:15 p.m; talk + questions 7:30-8:45 p.m
Details www.cambridgeinsight.org
Show in Google map
CIMC
Friday, 31st Mar
to Sunday, 2nd Apr
all day
Add event to google
The Graduated Path: the step by step path to Awakening
THIS RETREAT IS FULLY BOOKED
Show in Google map
Barre Center for Buddhist Studies
Friday, 7th Apr
to Saturday, 15th Apr
all day
Add event to google
IMS (Massachusetts) retreat April 2017
Contact www.dharma.org/meditati.....edule
THIS RETREAT IS FULLY BOOKED.
Saturday, 10th Jun
to Saturday, 17th Jun
all day
Add event to google
The Wisdom of Embodiment
Booking via www.karuna.ch/.
Show in Google map
Beatenberg, Switzerland
Friday, 28th Jul
to Sunday, 30th Jul
all day
Add event to google
Retreat at Kusala House, Northumberland, England
Kusala House is the retreat center associated with Aruna Ratanagiri Monastery. Contact Kath Jones for details kathannejones@gmail.com
Show in Google map
Aruna Ratanagiri Buddhist Monastery, 2 Harnham Hall Cottages, Belsay NE20 0HF, UK
Saturday, 16th Sep
all day
Add event to google
London insight
Sunday, 17th Sep
all day
Add event to google
London Insight