Teaching Engagements

Owing to the ongoing restrictions on meetings brought about by the coronavirus epidemic, I will not be able to hold retreats in situ at this time.  Dhamma talks, given by myself and other Ajahns, will be live-streamed from Cittaviveka and posted on the Cittaviveka website. https://www.cittaviveka.org/teachings

During the week July 28-August 3rd I will be giving teachings at 08:30am UK time.  You can follow these via livestream on the Cittaviveka website.

Meanwhile if you subscribe to Dhamma Tracks (℅ the Home page ) you’ll receive notification of upcoming online teachings. Some occasions are set up with only a few days’ advance notice.

Audio versions of recorded talks and retreats will be posted on Dharma Seed https://www.dharmaseed.org/teacher/9/?page=1  

Teaching Add to google calendar
Sunday, 15th Sep
all day
Add event to google
London Insight
Show in Google map
St.Alfred's School, Golders Green, London
Saturday, 28th Sep
all day
Add event to google
GaiaOxford retreat
Show in Google map
Headington Parish Hall, Dunstan Road, Oxford, OX3 9BY
Friday, 4th Oct
to Thursday, 10th Oct
all day
Add event to google
Retreat Provence c/o Le Refuge
Show in Google map
Provence, France
Sunday, 10th Nov
all day
Add event to google
Forest Refuge, Barre MA
(until december 8th)
Show in Google map
Forest Refuge, Barre
Tuesday, 10th Dec
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Add event to google
Buddhaparisa talk
Contact www.buddhaparisa.org for details
Show in Google map
Arlington, Mass.:Theosophical Society Lecture Room
Wednesday, 11th Dec
7:00 pm
10:00 pm
Add event to google
CIMC, Cambridge MA
Talk: Engaged Disengagement:Nibbana, the world and what to do about it.
www.cimc.info
Show in Google map
Cambridge Insight Meditation Center 331 Broadway Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
Friday, 13th Dec
5:00 am
to Sunday, 15th Dec
9:00 pm
Add event to google
BCBS - parami: a weekend on exploring our potential
The retreat is a study-practice session based on the model of the ten parami, inner strengths like patience and kindness. Details:
www.bcbsdharma.org/cour.....rses/
Show in Google map
Barre, MA, USA
Sunday, 13th Apr
to Monday, 21st Apr
all day
Add event to google
Insight Meditation Society, Barre, Mass. USA
Residential retreat.Contact: www.dharma.org
Friday, 25th Apr
to Sunday, 27th Apr
all day
Add event to google
Weekend retreat, New York
A weekend teaching and practice on strengthening and steadying the heart through cultivating the five indriya ( spiritual authorities). Contact New York Insight (www.nyimc.org) for details.
Friday, 27th Jun
to Wednesday, 2nd Jul
all day
Add event to google
Retreat In Idoborg, Sweden
A residential retreat on an island off the coast of Stockholm. Contact natthiko@gmail for a description of the retreat and for bookings.

Talks, Essays, Reflections