Teaching Engagements

Owing to the ongoing restrictions on meetings brought about by the coronavirus epidemic, I will not be able to hold retreats in situ at this time.  Dhamma talks, given by myself and other Ajahns, will be live-streamed from Cittaviveka and posted on the Cittaviveka website. https://www.cittaviveka.org/teachings

During the week July 28-August 3rd I will be giving teachings at 08:30am UK time.  You can follow these via livestream on the Cittaviveka website.

Meanwhile if you subscribe to Dhamma Tracks (℅ the Home page ) you’ll receive notification of upcoming online teachings. Some occasions are set up with only a few days’ advance notice.

Audio versions of recorded talks and retreats will be posted on Dharma Seed https://www.dharmaseed.org/teacher/9/?page=1  

Teaching Add to google calendar
Friday, 22nd Dec
to Sunday, 31st Dec
all day
Add event to google
Retreat in Thailand
Sunday, 28th Jan
to Tuesday, 6th Feb
all day
Add event to google
Retreat in Kuala Lumpur
A ten day residential retreat in an urban centre in Kuala Lumpur.
Please register via:
bubsoc.org/index.php?re.....a-ubv
Show in Google map
Uttama Bodhi Vihara, Jalan BU 3/1, Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Sunday, 25th Feb
to Friday, 2nd Mar
all day
Add event to google
Sasanarakkha retreat
A residential retreat in Sasanarakkha Hermitage. Book via tiny.cc/as-sbs2018. Registration closes 25 Jan at latest.
Other details from office@sasanarakkha.org
Show in Google map
Taiping, Malaysia
Saturday, 28th Apr
to Sunday, 29th Apr
all day
Add event to google
London insight: Moving out of old grooves
A non-residential retreat/workshop from 10 a.m to approx 4 p.m. Sunday is for more experienced practitioners. Contact www.londoninsight.org/ for details.
Show in Google map
The King Alfred's School, North End Rd., London
Monday, 25th Jun
to Monday, 2nd Jul
all day
Add event to google
Retreat in Santa Cruz, California
Saturday, 14th Jul
to Monday, 23rd Jul
all day
Add event to google
Wisconsin retreat
A residential retreat organized by Madison Insight madisonmeditation.org.
Wednesday, 25th Jul
6:30 pm
9:00 pm
Add event to google
CIMC, Cambridge MA

An evening talk at Cambridge Insight. Drop in, you're welcome.
www.cambridgeinsight.org
Show in Google map
Cambridge Insight Meditation Center 331 Broadway Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
Wednesday, 10th Oct
to Monday, 15th Oct
all day
Add event to google
Retreat in New York
℅ New York Insight
Show in Google map
New York
Friday, 26th Oct
to Wednesday, 31st Oct
Add event to google
Citta:Mind, Heart and Awareness
A residential study/practice retreat at Barre Center for Buddhist Studies on the nature of 'citta' : mind-heart-awareness.
Show in Google map
Barre Mass
Tuesday, 6th Nov
6:00 pm
to Wednesday, 5th Dec
7:00 am
Add event to google
Forest Refuge, IMS, Massachusetts
A month-long retreat at the Forest Refuge, centring on the theme of the khandha (aggregates)

Talks, Essays, Reflections